Where Are All The Right-Wing Trolls I’m Supposed To Have?


I mean it. I think after all the blatantly nasty attacks and lefty invective and name-calling and stuff I’ve done, I’m entitled to one. I understand they infect most every left-winger in Blogistan. Phaedrus has had at least one, David Neiwert gets them delivered in rail cars, and I want one of my very own. I deserve it. I’ve worked for it.

So get off the stick, you lazy, good-for-nothing, jobless freepers, and get your heads out of your asses! You missed me.

Leave a Reply

