Arranology

Quotes of the Day

leave a comment »


Then it don’t matter. Then I’ll be all aroun’ in the dark. I’ll be ever’where–wherever you look. Wherever there’s a fight so hungry people can eat, I’ll be there. Wherever there’s a cop beatin’ up a guy, I’ll be there. I’ll be in the way guys yell when they’re mad–an’ I’ll be in the way kids laugh when they’re hungry an’ they know supper’s ready. An’ when our people eat the stuff they raise, an’ live in the houses they build, why, I’ll be there, too.–Tom JoadWho cares what you think?–George W Bush

Written by Mick

March 24, 2004 at 2:51 am

Posted in Quote of the Day

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

